About Us

About Us

AMRA is managed by a Board of Directors, an Executive Director and a Secretariat.

Board Members

Chair:  David Clark, Readings Books and Music, Carlton, Vic

Deputy Chair: Chris Gill, Northside Records, Fitzroy, Vic

Treasurer:  Renae Maxwell, Record Paradise, Brunswick, Vic

Board members:

Suzanne Bennett, Basement Discs, Melbourne, Vic
Blake Budak, Landspeed Records, Canberra, ACT
Michael Fitzgerald, Capricorn Records, Warrnambool, Vic
Stephan Gyory, The Record Store, Darlinghurst, NSW
Brian (Frog) Harris, Songland Records, Weston Creek, ACT
Scott Johnson, Rockaway Records, Brisbane, Qld
Warwick Vere, Rocking Horse Records, Brisbane, Qld

If you wish to contact a Board member please phone 03 9507 2547 or email.

Executive Director:  Ian Harvey
Record Store Day Australia, marketing, membership:  Sara Hood 
Accounts and admin: Annette Pearce 


Suite 148
45 Glenferrie Road
Malvern, Vic  3144

03 9507 2547

ABN 99 061 924 758

Become a Member

AMRA welcomes new members!  Contact us to ask how to join.  Just $50 per store per year.